Reviews

Facebook  

  • "“I have been a patient here for 2 years and I always receive wonderful treatment. All the staff and dentists are friendly, and they actually care about each patient. Their work on my teeth is great as well! I wouldn't go anywhere else.”"
    Emily - Jan 2020
  • "“The staff at Foothill Family Dental are so amazing. I started coming here and then brought my twins in. They are so amazing and make you feel like family, not just a patient. They are constantly looking for new technology to help with your dental needs. But aren’t pushy. And will explain everything and answer your question without getting annoyed or making you feel rushed. Only dental office I would ever recommend to my mother... And I did. She loved them too. If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would!!!”"
    Tina - 2019
  • "“Absolutely AMAZING place! Loved the staff and doctor Reema Arnouk is absolutely AMAZING. I am so grateful to her and her staff, they made my son feel relaxed, welcomed and answered all his question. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼 Best Dentist in Town (seriously). What I loved the most was the time they took with my son. We did not feel rushed. Thank you Foothill Family Dental Group for the amazing care. God Bless! 🦷”"
    Angelica -July 2019
  • "Great experience!
    “I love Dr. Reema Arnouk! She has been amazing. My teeth have never been cleaned so well before. They feel so nice when I leave. Everyone in the office is so nice, too.”"
    Linda – Dec 11, 2015
  • "Consistent service
    “Every time my daughter and I have an appointment it’s a good experience. The dentist explains everything that’s going to happen. This eases the stress for all involved. We actually love going to the dentist (crazy as it sounds). I have referred many friends to Foothill Family Dental Group. They’ve had great experiences as well.”"
    Margaret – Nov 25, 2015
  • "Good experience
    “I was very impressed with the office staff and doctors. So often you see office staff get caught up on daily routine that they seem robotic. Not here, we were greeted right away and even thanked for choosing their office. They were gentle with my son and made his first dental exam positive.”"
    Charles – Oct 21, 2015
  • "First time visitor
    “I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend this Dental office to family & friends.”"
    Rocio – Oct 12, 2015
  • "Great visit!
    “Great service from the doctor and his assistants. The best dental service I have experienced so far!”"
    Dikran – Aug 25, 2015
  • "Great visit!
    “Great service from the doctor and his assistants. The best dental service I have experienced so far!”"
    Dikran – Aug 25, 2015
  • "Amazing clinic and amazing people working in this clinic
    “Great job and the lowest prices you can find.”"
    Vrej – Aug 20, 2015
  • "Great visit
    “My son was very comfortable although nervous.”"
    Josiah – Aug 14, 2015
  • "Awesome
    “Dr. Was very kind and welcoming, as well as staff. They were also very kid friendly.”"
    Vincent – Aug 12, 2015
  • "Thank you!
    “The dentist and assistant were very kind and understanding. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. I really appreciated the time and care they showed!”"
    Sandra – Aug 12, 2015
  • "Treat me like Family
    “All of the staff at Dr. Reema Arnouk’s office treat me like I’m family. They go above and beyond to make sure I understand what’s going on in my mouth. They teach me how to take care of my teeth and gums and reassure my that I can make a difference for the condition of my teeth if I do as they teach me. Absolutely amazing staff! They believe in what they do and are passionate to make a difference for their patients and their health! Thank you all for loving what you do! It shows!”"
    Graciela – Aug 8, 2015
  • "Excellent service
    “It’s a wonderful facility. Made me feel relaxed even with the drilling going on in my mouth. “"
    Laura – Aug 6, 2015
  • "Nothing but the truth
    “This place just brings out the happy in me, even when I’ve got the blues.”"
    Jesus – Jul 29, 2015
  • "Great team
    “Love the front desk she was very nice n helpful. Her name is Grace. Great team!”"
    Alberto – Jul 1, 2015
  • "Awesome dentist!
    “Foothill Family Dental Group has been great! They’ve put me at ease every time I’ve been there and they are wonderful about explaining every part of the process.”"
    Matthew – May 28, 2015
  • "“Your office is wonderful with my child!”"
    Lauren – May 28, 2015
  • "Awesome
    “Loved this dentist so much!”"
    Paris – Apr 17, 2015
  • "Excellent
    “Overall excellent customer service, excellent people skills, very nice staff.”"
    Johnnie – Mar 24, 2015
  • "Awesome staff
    “Felt at ease, what else can I say about the wonderful people I met. But Thanks great job!”"
    Jesus – Mar 21, 2015
  • "Great place
    “Our first time coming here and we loved the service.”"
    Ethan – Mar 11, 2015
  • "Excellent experience!
    “The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The doctors and assistants helped me understand the process and helped me enjoy the experience. My husband and I are glad we found you! “"
    Kimberly – Feb 21, 2015
  • "Great visit
    “I really love going to this dentist. I love that the dentist takes time to explain everything to me and is also so great with kids. They make my girls feel so special and it makes them want to go to the dentist, which is not common. Everyone at the office is very warm and inviting. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!”"
    Andrea – Feb 10, 2015
  • "Very satisfied and happy
    “I was very frightened having to go to the Dentist; however, from the moment I walked into their office, from the receptionist to the Dentist,I was treated with such kindness and professionalism that I was immediately put at ease. All aspects of this Dentistry office is amazing and my husband and I are delighted with the services they have tendered. I have recommended this Dentistry group to my neighbors. “"
    Estee – Feb 8, 2015
  • "So happy to have chosen this office!
    “I am so happy that I found this office, they were all so nice, attentive, and caring. Dental visits aren’t the most pleasant thing in the world but I was really impressed at how pleasant my experience was with everyone down to the receptionist.”"
    Shannon – Feb 6, 2015
  • "Awesome experience
    “I am so glad that I found Foothill Dental for my dental works My family is so happy with the service The staff is so helpful and pleasant. I will recommend this dental office to my family and friends."
    John – Feb 5, 2015
  • "Great job team!
    “This has been the best experience for my family and myself!"
    Cynthia – Jan 6, 2015
  • "Good help
    “I like them, and would refer them to friends and family. Everyone was very nice & made me comfortable."
    Kathlene – Dec 31, 2014
  • "Best Doctor
    “You guys are the greatest you made me laugh. Best Dr. visit and happy new year to all”"
    Luis – Dec 31, 2014
  • "5 Star
    “You all were great, I learned a lot.”"
    David – Dec 27, 2014
  • "Great people
    “Great caring and welcoming people your treated like old friends and family”."
    Edward – Dec 9, 2014
  • "Great service
    “Really hated going to the dentist before. Love Dr. Arnouk and her staff. She explains everything and I understand it all. Thank you for everything.”"
    Jessica – Nov 18, 2014
  • "Awesome!
    “Love my experience with all the staff! I feel at home and safe there and for me, that’s huge because I have a huge fear of the dentist because of a bad experience at the age of 9!”"
    Graciela – Oct 29, 2014
  • "Warm atmosphere
    “The staff at Foothill Dental Group treat you like family. They will address any concerns you may have. The office is very warm and inviting. I would recommend them to everyone.”"
    Laurie – Oct 4, 2014
  • "Love, Love, Love!!
    “I certainly never though I would be writing a review like this about going to the dentist. They make my visits as painless and enjoyable as possible. And this is coming from someone who is completely dentist phobic!”"
    Lori – Sep 17, 2014
  • "Great experience
    “I thought everyone was very friendly, it was clean and modern.”"
    Jill – Aug 7, 2014

“My whole life I’ve had dental issues. Although, my teeth look straight and cute from the outside, but deep down inside my teeth, lots of root canals, lots of problems and issues.

I met Dr. Arnouk at a networking event, she talked to me and right away we clicked and I felt comfortable with her. She’s super nice, down to earth and very welcoming. You don’t get that from most “Doctors.”

I decided to visit her office, not for my teeth, but to invite her to another networking function. She gave me a tour of her office, and took the time to talk to me, explain to me what they do there. How they specialize in everything. I was truly amazed and very impressed at the modern technology she uses. I knew that if I ever need to go back to a dentist again… she would be my pick.

Sure enough two weeks later, my gums start to hurt, two of my teeth are hurting me tremendously. The office was still not open to the public yet, but when I called her, she took me in right away. I have no insurance, however, that is not an issue. They are so fair and worked with me in making payment arrangement.

I need multiple procedures done in my mouth. Very expensive procedures… however, if I don’t take care of it now, I know in the long run, it will hurt me more. Both in my mouth and my pocket. I’m sure I can find “cheaper” dentist out there. BUT, why pay less for something as important as your teeth? I feel like, I don’t mind paying that extra cost, knowing that I’m getting quality work done.

Thank you Dr. Arnouk for opening a terrific office locally, and having an amazing staff. I’m truly honored to be your 1st patient.”

Mary


After 35 plus years of regular dental checkups, I thought that I knew what to expect when my wife and I walked into the office of Foothill Family Dental Group for the first time. It turns out that I was pleasantly surprised by what we found. I could go on at length about why we like Foothill Family Dental Group so much but I’ll focus on three things that stood out on my first visit.

The first thing I noticed is the friendly welcoming atmosphere that Dr. Arnouk and her staff have created. You immediately are welcomed with genuine smiles and it doesn’t take long to feel like you’ve known them for a long time. It is obvious that they take great pleasure in serving their patients and that they get just as much joy, out of helping you get a healthy smile, as you do. Any anxiety you may have will quickly disappear because they are constantly checking to make sure you are comfortable and not feeling any pain or discomfort.

The amazing attention to detail is the second thing that struck me at Foothill Family Dental Group. In fact, the attention to detail started even before our first visit. When we made our first appointment we were given some forms to fill out. Sure, it took a few minutes to fill them out but it was well worth it in giving Dr. Arnouk a complete picture of our dental and overall health. We could see that Dr. Arnouk and her staff strive for perfection and pay attention to even the tiniest details. From getting all the proper viewpoints in the x-rays to a thorough exam, I was reassured that any potential problem areas wouldn’t go unnoticed My wife and I were especially impressed when she found some concerns with both of us that hadn’t been previously diagnosed and could lead to long term problems if left untreated. It was obvious that Dr. Arnouk wants to find and fix any concerns before they become problems.

Anybody that has been in the office of Foothill Family Dental Group would likely guess that the third thing that stands out to me is their technology. It quickly becomes obvious that they use the latest technology and techniques to provide the best dental care possible. Dr. Arnouk and her staff can perform detailed exams with the latest in digital x-rays and oral cancer detection. They can even show you a close-up picture of any problems they may discover using their intra oral camera.

My wife and I are very thankful to Dr. Arrnouk and her friendly staff for making our first visit fantastic. We are looking forward to our future visits to Foothill Family Dental Group.”

Jeff


 “I asked God to find me a good dentist and when I saw the cross in the office I knew God had answered my prayers. Dr. Reema and Dr. Maher, thank you both for treating me with dignity and making me feel like a friend instead of a patient! Your staff reflects you both, they are so caring, friendly and helpful. I’m so grateful to have found all of you!

Dr. Maher, I couldn’t smile without covering my mouth and I couldn’t chew. Now I can SMILE and CHEW! I can’t believe it’s me. Dr. Maher, you’re a professional artist and you are patient and caring with your patients! Thank you so much for the miracle that you did for me! I’m so grateful!

Grace, Denise, Letti and Christina thanks for all of the phone calls and hugs when I was sick. You’re the greatest staff! All of you made me and my scooter feel comfortable!

Thank you Mariam for my teeth cleaning and God bless you through dental school. I know that you’ll be a great dentist just like your mom and dad!

I will refer you to all of my friends and family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You are the angels that God sent me!”

Jessica


Please review us on Yelp or Google

Click Here to see our office location in the heart of Glendora.

Click Here to find out about our office hours.

Click Here to learn about the procedures that we offer.

Appointment Request

Make an Appointment Today

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed