Reviews

Facebook  

  • "Dr.Mariam & Abeaner were great also very nice by far one of the best dentist I’ve been too."
    Adrian Salazar - May 2022
  • "Miriam is terrific! She recognized problems that I've been dealing with for awhile right off the bat. Her procedures were quick and relatively painless and she treated my teeth as if they were her own. The nurses and other staff were professional and kind and provided a great experience as well. Definitely recommended."
    John Cashion - May 2022
  • "Amazing service. Thank you so much
    Miriam,Raquel And Staff!!"
    Maria Miranda - May 2022
  • "I love this dentist and all of the staff. Friendliest group of people ever and they take the anxiety out of the experience every time I need dental work. They have been very helpful and understanding when it comes to figuring out how to fund everything and have helped me make serious improvements! Consider this office if you’re looking for a new dentist!"
    Roberta San Miguel - May 2022
  • "By far the best dental experience. Honest and kind. I love this office"
    Cynthia Patino - May 2022
  • "I would like to take this time to send my appreciation to this amazing dental family/team! Dr. Miriam, Dr Reema and the entire dental family/team as well as the Peak dental group truly go above and beyond to show care, love and support to our family! My wife, three girls and I receive so much care, support and encouragement each time we visit! It really is a gift to have a dentist office where you feel so much love, care and support that at times it seems unreal, yet it’s what we receive and makes our visit so peaceful and pleasant each time we visit! I have to admit we are continually amazed by how much they care and love they give , especially how they truly go above and beyond to look out for our best interests, in every way possible! Thanks you, to this amazing and outstanding dental family, especially for always giving us exceptional and amazing care and love! We sincerely appreciate you all for all you do and for caring for our family as you do."
    Gabe - May 2022
  • "I wish I could give foothill family dental group more than 5 stars. They are the absolute best. Dr Mariam is doing a full mouth reconstruction on me and I could not be any more grateful to her and her entire staff.
    Everyone at this office is so welcoming and friendly.
    Abner her assistant is the absolute best he made me feel right at home eased my anxiety and fear of the dental office. He stood with me the entire time and explained everything the Dr was doing every step of the way. Dr Mariam and abner work so well together.
    Jackie at the front office helped me with all of my insurance questions. She is so helpful I knew nothing about my insurance and she made sure I understood everything.
    Everyone at this office is great!!! I am referring all of my family here!!!"
    Phillip Quick - May 2022
  • "Dr. Arnouk is a very experienced and professional dentist who is kind and compassionate. The office staff is very pleasant."
    Mimi M. - May 2022
  • "I love this dentist and all of the staff. Friendliest group of people ever and they take the anxiety out of the experience every time I need dental work. They have been very helpful and understanding when it comes to figuring out how to fund everything and have helped me make serious improvements! Consider this office if you're looking for a new dentist!"
    Roberta S. - May 2022
  • "I was very fortunate to find a dental home. The staff Is amazing and very helpful. The doctors explain everything and care about their work. They truly love what they do. I recommend this dental office.
    Dr Mariam is awesome! Sako the dental assistant was so funny
    I look forward to my next dental visit!"
    Huda M. - May 2022
  • "If I could give more stars I would. Everyone made me feel so comfortable. I received the best care and treatment. Dr Mariam is the best dentist! The assistants are also great and make you feel comfortable. All the ladies in the front answered all the questions and helped make my treatment possible. If anyone needs a dentist i recommend this place. Dr Mariam truly cares and cares about her profession."
    Dana T. - May 2022
  • "This is honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. From the moment you walk in till you leave, you are in the most capable hands ever. When I say they care I mean it. Who can say " This was the best root canal ever" well I can! I did not even feel the needle or the work being done. They are so gentle, well I guess you can just say, they are so skilled! If you need to get dental work done... you need to come here. I will be transferring all of my family to this dentist! Thank you for making this the best dental experience."
    Angela B. - May 2022
  • "Amazing office! Friendly staff, very thorough, informative and make you feel at ease at every turn."
    Amy E. - April 2022
  • "Felt very welcomed and assured at this office. Dr. was amazing and staff was amazing. Very friendly and understanding. I would recommend this place to anyone."
    Jacob Z. - April 2022
  • "Dr.Arnouk The sweetest most caring soul ever she is definitely a breath of fresh air her love and compassion for her patients makes every trip worthwhile … staff is also amazing."
    Viviana V. - April 2022
  • "Wonderful staff always very friendly and welcoming. More than pleased with every visit my family and I have."
    Taylor F. - April 2022
  • "Love coming here they are so awesome and kind love the music very relaxing they take good care of your teeth 🦷 they also know what’s best for you :)"
    Rebekah Le M. - April 2022
  • "This is a wonderful place to come for all your dental needs. Everyone is so kind. There always there to help. Love them. All my doctors especially Doctor Miriam. I'm bless."
    Amada L. - April 2022
  • "Great office. Great staff. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming."
    Amanda B. - April 2022
  • "I have been going to Foothill Family Dental for almost 10 years. They have always treated me like family. They suggested, and I obtained, periodontal trays. Use them 4 days a week. I went from 1 step away from loosing my teeth to strong gums and no more deep pockets. One side effect is that I have less cement tarter and my teeth went from YELLOW to BRIGHT WHITE!!! I couldn’t be happier."
    Deborah K. - April 2022
  • "My experience is always great here!"
    Sasha S. - April 2022
  • "I’ve had many bad experiences with dentists but all good ones here! The staff is super nice and patient. Best dentist I’ve had by far!!"
    Nathalie M. - April 2022
  • "Highly recommend this dental office and their amazing staff."
    Skylar W. - April 2022
  • "I sincerely have nothing to say but AMAZING things about everyone here! I was looking around for a new dentist and my neighbor told me about this one. I called late on Friday afternoon because I was in so much pain. I called at 3:30 and they closed at 4 and they stayed late to see me. Honestly who does that for a new patient? I was able to come on for a consultation and was able to get my work done that following Monday. Everyone here is sweet, and everyone goes over everything thoroughly here, no surprises. Dr Mariam is so sweet and very thorough with her work and you can tell she takes pride in it. Abner is funny and makes it fun to be at the dentist!"
    Erica C. - April 2022
  • "I have been coming to Foothill Family Dental for about two years now, they are the absolute best! Dr. Mariam and her staff are incredibly kind and professional. I have had a variety of treatments done here and have had the best results. Was recommended by a family member and would 10/10 recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist."
    Brianna E. - April 2022
  • "Thank you to Dr Mariam for fixing my tooth, she explaned everything in detail to me. The office was able to get me in the same day. I really appreciate them! Jacky in the front was so helpful, she was able to verify my insurance benefits. And Abner Dr Mariam's assistant was amazing !!! He was the best. The whole office is the best. I am recommending this office to all of my family."
    Rick M. - April 2022
  • "Best dental office I’ve ever been too! The entire staff is so sweet and make the experience so pleasant."
    Nicole L. - April 2022
  • "Did amazing with my teeth cleaning and care :-)"
    Jessica M. - April 2022
  • "I have been going to Foothill Family for a few years despite moving to San Diego four years ago. I make the commute because I have had a lot of issues with past dentists and complications after procedures. This has not been the case with Foothill Family Dental. They have always been very accommodating to my situation and kind. They are dedicated to quality patient care."
    Cathy G. - March 2022
  • "Exceptional Dental office, exceptional customer service and exceptional team of staff! Dr. Mariam C. Arnouk is a MASTER at her craft; always does excellent quality work! She ensures I feel comfortable and educated throughout the visit. I've been going to this dental office for about 4 years ( religiously every 6 months) , and every time I visit, I get treated like family and feel at home. Expect nothing but the best with this team! Best dental practice in the area by far!"
    Rosa M. - March 2022
  • "I just visited here for the first time, & I had a great experience. In fact the best I've ever had regarding dental.

    I interacted with most - if not all - of the staff & each person was pleasant & helpful. I can't remember the name of the gentlemen who was doing x rays & photos, but he was very nice, conversational, & thorough. He was committed to doing good work. Dr Miriam & another woman whose name I am forgetting at the moment cleaned my teeth & were very knowledgeable, helpful, & also are clearly committed to good thorough work."
    Jesse C. - March 2022
  • "Abner cleaned my teeth today, great guy! Constantly checked in on how I was feeling or if anything was hurting. Perfect service for everyone!"
    BABA - March 2022
  • "I’ve been a long time client and this place is the absolute best! Professional and customer centered! They’re always friendly and genuine in their demeanor. Honestly, this place has become like a family to me. I highly recommend this office!"
    Colby Chan - March 2022
  • "I am a regular customer here and I just wanted to say that the team here is amazing and they perform the procedures well! Dr Mariam, Abner, Jacky, and Bree are the best people here, they were so nice to their patients and they did a really good job every time, would recommend 100%"
    Nicole Sze Wan Wu - March 2022
  • "My teeth were falling out of my mouth it was disgusting. My pocket markings where in the 7,8,9 and they came up with a treatment plan worked with my cash payme to as I could afford the procedures. I got something called osseous(spelling?) And now my pockets are 2,3 and 4. Mariam SAVED MY MOUTH and my health. As a nurse I can tell u your teeth and health are correlated. Ive never had a pretty smile. I have horrible breath, she changed that too. She has helped me soo much. I didnt know her when I walked in the first time. But I trusted her and after a year an a half im almost done. But I truat her completely"
    April Franklin - March 2022
  • "Best dental experience, the entire staff and Miriam, my dentist has been wonderful. I’ve been coming here for a year and will be coming here from now on. Always recommend this place to all my friends and family."
    Stephanie Esquivel - March 2022
  • "Loved this office! From the minute I walked in everyone was so nice and patient with me. Dr Mariam is the best she explained everything to me in detail and Jacky helped me with All the finances. All the assistants are great as well. Would recommend this office to everyone!!"
    Deemariee - March 2022
  • "I’ve been coming Foothill Family Dental Group for about 4 years now and regularly every 6 months. I cannot begin to explain how AMAZING Dr. Mariam Arnouk and her staff Raquel, Abner, and Jacky are. I look forward to my cleaning appointments. I refer all my friends and family to foothill family dental group."
    Rosa Moncada - March 2022
  • "This office made me feel very welcomed, always welcomed me with a smile that will ease any stress getting into a dentist office. DR. Rabi, always treated me as a friend, always made sure that I’m comfortable and never hesitate to answer any question or request. DR. Khaled, a perfectionist that won’t let leave of he is not 110% sure every thing is perfect. Overall if I can give 10 stars I would do that with a heart beat."
    George Malki - March 2022
  • "I have been going here for a few years and still come here despite moving to San Diego four years ago. I have a lot of bad past experiences with dentists but Foothill Family Dental is always providing up-to-date treatment and accommodating to my situation. Everyone is very kind and dedicated to quality patient care."
    Catherine Giang - March 2022
  • "The staff and Dr. Miriam are the greatest dental care experts. My teeth have never felt stronger and healthier since I joined a year ago. I appreciate all the advice to better clean my teeth. Thank you for the wonderful service."
    Sarah Brubaker - March 2022
  • "This is a family of well equipped, skilled and experienced generational dentists that are truly passionate about dentistry and their patients. Dr Mariam and staff (Abner, Jacky and others) are patient, meticulous, gentle and good humored. They take a holistic approach in treatment so that I can prevent dental issues. They prioritize making sure that you are comfortable and that you are aware of the procedures and costs. Their practice has a lot of specialists and tools to tackle just about any dental emergency or problem and give you the best options for treating your teeth."
    Sharon Huang - March 2022
  • "The best dentist that I have had the opportunity to be treated by! The entire office staff is so kind and does their best to work with you to make sure you get the care you need. I ended up relocating to a different city but I still make the commute to foothill family dental because I know I’m in good hands. Definitely recommend!"
    Jessica Martinez - March 2022
  • "I’ve been going here for the past year and a half and have had many procedures done from wisdom teeth to root canals and I’ve had the best experiences every time. I’ve always felt very welcomed and taken care of by staff whenever I come to my appointments. I’ve even formed some friendly bonds with the staff here over the course of my dental journey. I especially appreciate the receptionists who’ve always been so flexible with my schedule and appointment times, the communication I receive from them is always great. I highly recommend this place to anyone at any point in their dental journey, they’ll definitely take great care of you!"
    Seb B. - March 2022
  • "A huge thank you foothill family dental group, Dr. Mariam and her entire staff is just the best. Dr Mariam did full mouth reconstruction, opened my bite and I can’t thank her enough for everything she has done for me. I am so happy with my new smile. Abner her assistant is the absolute best he takes all my nerves away! Bree at the front desk was so welcoming, Jacky the treatment coordinator answered all my insurance questions. I will be referring foothill family dental group to all of my friends and family!! I would give them 10 starts if I could."
    Jany Moussa - March 2022
  • "Started coming here ever since I moved to CA. Great dental office, staff is super nice and the doctors are amazing."
    Antoine - February 2022
  • "Amazing service from the moment you make an appointment to the front desk staff and Jacky who explained the dental plan to us in detail."
    Sandra - February 2022
  • "Everyone is so nice here from the front desk (Jackie, Melissa, Bonnie) and the dental assistants Abner, Bonnie, and others. The dentists are the best and really listen to you. :)"
    Vee - February 2022
  • "Professional, personable, honest, high tech, caring and communicative. All what you would like to see in a dentist office is available here. Thank you Dr Mariam for a job well done, I can finally eat comfortably on my left side molars :)"
    Malik - February 2022
  • "I’ve been coming to foothill family dental office for a while already I have nothing but good things to say about all of the employees and the front desk is the best!!!! So helpful!! They go out of there way to make sure i understand all of my treatment! Dr Mariam is the best dr ever!! Jacky and Bonnie are the nicest people."
    Blayne - February 2022
  • "Really happy with the services provided at this clinic. I came in for a second opinion, because I felt like my last dentist did more damage to my teeth. At this facility my doctor was VERY thorough and explained my treatment course clearly. I am very happy with the work that they did for me for my crowns, and I feel confident that this team has taken the time to care for my teeth in the long run."
    Jennifer - February 2022
  • "In the beginning of May I got into a bad roller skating accident and cracked two teeth in half, losing one of them due to a crack in my root. This was the only emergency dentist that answered when we called and I am SO happy they did. From the beginning they have been so supportive, helpful, and patient with me. Dr. Mariam is absolutely fantastic. I will never trust anyone else with my teeth! I'm currently in the process of getting my permanent implant and I am pleased to say they have made this experience a lot easier then I had expected."
    Reannnon - July 2021
  • "This dental office is one of the most friendliest offices ive ever been in. The staff is very nice and the doctors are helpful. They explain everything well concerning your treatment plan"
    Niomi - June 2021
  • "I truly would like to take this time to give my appreciation to the foothill family dental team. They truly do treat you like family, which I will be honest going to the dentist is not always easy, which some of us may know.
    The smiles, kindness, care and gentleness on there approach with things makes you feel so safe. Words can't express how much I appreciate Dr Reema, Dr. Miriam, Arnouk family and the entire team! I also can't thank enough, Angelica and the office staff.
    I always appreciate the amazing kindness from Angelica! It helps a great deal when you first enter a dentist office and you receive the most amazing kindness, which you immediately receive from Angelica!
    Foothill Family Team! Thanks for always being so AMAZING and always taking the time to give the care, gentleness kindness and smiles our family receives from each of you! Keep shining in all you do and we sincerely appreciate you very much!!! Sincerely Appreciated, Gabe :)"
    Gabe - February 2021
  • "Best experience I could ever hope for while getting all four of my wisdom teeth out and being sedated for the first time. Dr.Sam was very understanding and made me feel safe and secure. Not even the IV insertion hurt! Very talented and honestly it felt like it was all done in under 5 minutes. His assistants also took care of me and made me as comfortable as possible while I waited to get picked up. They were warm and comforting professionals. It's been 10 hours since the surgery and I am currently recovering pain free. Already recommended my friends to them!"
    Stephanie - February 2021
  • "After going to a different dentist and then being referred to these guys. I was ecstatic when I met Sam Liu. There oral surgeon. Not only was the entire office extremely helpful and professional. I was also ecstatic by Sam's demeanor and professionalism and the work that he did for me. I do highly recommend this group of professionals."
    Steven - February 2021
  • "Everyone here is very nice and very helpful. Straight forward but not accusatory, a big plus for a dentist's office. Even called to follow up after my husband's procedure. I had my wisdom teeth removed about a month ago and the oral surgeon, Dr. Liu was great, he was straight forward but also calmed my anxiety, he even called to follow up that evening."
    Jennifer - December 2020
  • "Since making this dental group my regular facility, I have had nothing but the most professional service, executed with courtesy, care, and complete competence. The staff is fun and friendly, always going the extra mile to make sure that every visit, and execution of services are the best they can be. I would recommend Foothill Family Dental Group to anyone in need of dental services."
    Armando - December 2020
  • "I have dentist anxiety so I hadn’t been in many years, therefore I needed a several things done. The estimate did give me sticker shock, but once I spoke to Dr. Mariam Arnouk, we came up with a plan of action that I could spread out and work in to my budget. If you want a dentist who rushes, then this isn’t the place for you. I personally appreciate a medical professional who is detailed in her explanations and work. I felt less anxious after the first treatment-my first root canal and now feel more comfortable about my routine visits. Having so much work done during a pandemic was even more nerve racking but the office and staff are very well equipped and prepared to make me feel secure about going."
    Brenda - November 2020
  • "First time patient. I had a dental emergency (broken wisdom tooth). Found them by reading reviews on Yelp and Google. Definitely would recommend if your looking for a new dental office. Staff was welcoming and dentist were knowledgeable. Dr Liu is awesome! He set the expectations, and quickly removed my wisdom teeth. Then he called to follow up that evening. I’ve had poor/bad experiences with dental procedures in the past so I had a lot of anxiety going in but this was probably my most pleasant dental experience."
    Joseph - September 2020
  • "If I could give a 10-star rating I would. Dr. Reema Arnouk and the entire staff are professional and very kind people. 
I've been associated with this office for over five years.
 My experience has always been enjoyable and safe.. With covid-19 the staff go beyond keeping themselves safe, but more-so they protect their patients. 
I highly recommend Foothill Family Dental Group for all your Dental needs.
 Respectfully, Johnny P."
    Johnny - August 2020
  • "I have been going here for years. Going to the dentist has always made me very anxious but everyone here has helped calm my fears and made it so much easier for me. The staff are the best. Always a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them."
    Marybeth - August 2020
  • "I just had my first filling done with Dr. Arnouk and am so happy with how everything turned out. The cavity was bigger than expected but she took great care and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Everyone I met at the office was so helpful and caring. Everything I needed to know was explained to me very well. I’m very pleased I found this office :)"
    Ezabelle - July 2020
  • "The dentist who performed my wisdom teeth removal was quick. He removed 3 teeth in an hour or less. It was painless and I was under anesthesia. They were helpful with the what to do for the recovery. It was an overall good experience."
    Valezka - July 2020
  • "Foothill family dental group is the place to go. I highly recommend doctor lu who did 2 extractions on me today and he was great. I had no pain and he had my teeth out in a matter of minutes it seemed. He explained everything to me before even starting the work and also throughout the whole procedure. All the staff there are friendly and helpful. I've also had work done there by the other dentist who did my root canals and crowns and I'm really happy with his work and the outcome of my dental work so far. Thanks foothill Family Dental Group dental! I'll be going back for all my dental work"
    Tonya - July 2020
  • "I had multiple extractions done at this dental group, granted I have not been to a dentist in more than 10 years but doctors and staff made it such a great experience and helped me out with some teeth that needed to come out. Highly recommend coming here for any kind of dental work!"
    Albert - July 2020
  • "The staff at Foothill Family Dental is one of the best I have encountered. They are all very kind and attentive to your needs and questions. Dr. Reema is one of the best dentists I have had, she cares for her patients and looks after their concerns. She is very considerate, and good at her job."
    Jessica - June 2020
  • "I got 5 teeth pulled on Friday, 4 wisdom and 1 cracked tooth that was beyond fixable. I was extremely worked up, and had really bad anxiety. Dr. Lou and his team made sure I was okay, made me feel better, and kept me calm for the most part. I am so thankful for him and his team. I have been to other dentists and not one had the bedside manors that Dr. Lou and his team did. Thank you guys so much!"
    Rachael - June 2020
  • "“I have been a patient here for 2 years and I always receive wonderful treatment. All the staff and dentists are friendly, and they actually care about each patient. Their work on my teeth is great as well! I wouldn't go anywhere else.”"
    Emily - Jan 2020
  • "“The staff at Foothill Family Dental are so amazing. I started coming here and then brought my twins in. They are so amazing and make you feel like family, not just a patient. They are constantly looking for new technology to help with your dental needs. But aren’t pushy. And will explain everything and answer your question without getting annoyed or making you feel rushed. Only dental office I would ever recommend to my mother... And I did. She loved them too. If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would!!!”"
    Tina - 2019
  • "“Absolutely AMAZING place! Loved the staff and doctor Reema Arnouk is absolutely AMAZING. I am so grateful to her and her staff, they made my son feel relaxed, welcomed and answered all his question. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼 Best Dentist in Town (seriously). What I loved the most was the time they took with my son. We did not feel rushed. Thank you Foothill Family Dental Group for the amazing care. God Bless! 🦷”"
    Angelica - July 2019
  • "Very nice people, they give the best service that I have ever seen and my children would agree aswell, I really suggest this place for dental and I suggest using this place for kids and adults, they teach well and are advanced in everything. They make the pain stop while being in a room."
    Souha - December 2018
  • "This dental office is one of the most friendliest offices I've ever been in. The staff is very nice and the doctors are helpful. They explain everything well concerning your treatment plan."
    Niomi - October 2018
  • "I tried too many dentist office here in Glendora city , But I couldn’t find BETTER than this one , they are the BEST in Towen and the most important thing the Excellent dealing with customers and the Prices are very appropriate , thank you Foothill Family Dental Group 👍"
    Fadi - September 2018
  • "This is the best dental office ever! I was experiencing a bad tooth pain last night that needed immediate attention. I called them first thing in the morning and they were able to squeeze me into their schedule with no problems. I was very nervous but Julie their dental assistant was so kind and gentle when she took my X-rays. Dr. Rabie was also so kind and explained exactly what was causing the problem. He took the time to explain all my options. I have never met such a warm and welcoming dental team. I am feeling much better now and the best part is that I get to pay my treatment on a monthly payment plan! I am going to recommend Foothill Family Dental Group to all my friends and family! Thank you Dr Rabie."
    Viviana - January 2018
  • "My wife, 3 girls and I visit Foothill Family Group for our dental treatments as well as check ups. I can't begin to express just how much we appreciate this team and I mean the ENTIRE TEAM which they truly treat you as if you were one of there own family members.  If feels more like your visiting family than going to a dental office.  I had my visit for my treatment today and they truly keep going above and beyond.  If I could I would have given them more than 100 stars.  Please continue the FANTASTIC TEAM WORK!!!!"
    Gabe - April 2017
  • "Friendly staff and very friendly and knowledgeable Dr.'s!
    I felt like I was in good hands the moment I walked in the door.
    Christina at the front desk was helpful with all my questions and concerns, and in explaining costs. And Dr. Arnouk has a wonderful and considerate bedside manner, and made me feel less anxious (I get super anxious at any dentist). Highly recommend!!"
    Shamaila - February 2017
  • "Great experience!
    “I love Dr. Reema Arnouk! She has been amazing. My teeth have never been cleaned so well before. They feel so nice when I leave. Everyone in the office is so nice, too.”"
    Linda – Dec 11, 2015
  • "Consistent service
    “Every time my daughter and I have an appointment it’s a good experience. The dentist explains everything that’s going to happen. This eases the stress for all involved. We actually love going to the dentist (crazy as it sounds). I have referred many friends to Foothill Family Dental Group. They’ve had great experiences as well.”"
    Margaret – Nov 25, 2015
  • "Good experience
    “I was very impressed with the office staff and doctors. So often you see office staff get caught up on daily routine that they seem robotic. Not here, we were greeted right away and even thanked for choosing their office. They were gentle with my son and made his first dental exam positive.”"
    Charles – Oct 21, 2015
  • "First time visitor
    “I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend this Dental office to family & friends.”"
    Rocio – Oct 12, 2015
  • "Great visit!
    “Great service from the doctor and his assistants. The best dental service I have experienced so far!”"
    Dikran – Aug 25, 2015
  • "Great visit!
    “Great service from the doctor and his assistants. The best dental service I have experienced so far!”"
    Dikran – Aug 25, 2015
  • "Amazing clinic and amazing people working in this clinic
    “Great job and the lowest prices you can find.”"
    Vrej – Aug 20, 2015
  • "Great visit
    “My son was very comfortable although nervous.”"
    Josiah – Aug 14, 2015
  • "Awesome
    “Dr. Was very kind and welcoming, as well as staff. They were also very kid friendly.”"
    Vincent – Aug 12, 2015
  • "Thank you!
    “The dentist and assistant were very kind and understanding. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. I really appreciated the time and care they showed!”"
    Sandra – Aug 12, 2015
  • "Treat me like Family
    “All of the staff at Dr. Reema Arnouk’s office treat me like I’m family. They go above and beyond to make sure I understand what’s going on in my mouth. They teach me how to take care of my teeth and gums and reassure my that I can make a difference for the condition of my teeth if I do as they teach me. Absolutely amazing staff! They believe in what they do and are passionate to make a difference for their patients and their health! Thank you all for loving what you do! It shows!”"
    Graciela – Aug 8, 2015
  • "Excellent service
    “It’s a wonderful facility. Made me feel relaxed even with the drilling going on in my mouth. “"
    Laura – Aug 6, 2015
  • "Nothing but the truth
    “This place just brings out the happy in me, even when I’ve got the blues.”"
    Jesus – Jul 29, 2015
  • "Great team
    “Love the front desk she was very nice n helpful. Her name is Grace. Great team!”"
    Alberto – Jul 1, 2015
  • "Awesome dentist!
    “Foothill Family Dental Group has been great! They’ve put me at ease every time I’ve been there and they are wonderful about explaining every part of the process.”"
    Matthew – May 28, 2015
  • "“Your office is wonderful with my child!”"
    Lauren – May 28, 2015
  • "Awesome
    “Loved this dentist so much!”"
    Paris – Apr 17, 2015
  • "Excellent
    “Overall excellent customer service, excellent people skills, very nice staff.”"
    Johnnie – Mar 24, 2015
  • "Awesome staff
    “Felt at ease, what else can I say about the wonderful people I met. But Thanks great job!”"
    Jesus – Mar 21, 2015
  • "Great place
    “Our first time coming here and we loved the service.”"
    Ethan – Mar 11, 2015
  • "Excellent experience!
    “The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The doctors and assistants helped me understand the process and helped me enjoy the experience. My husband and I are glad we found you! “"
    Kimberly – Feb 21, 2015
  • "Great visit
    “I really love going to this dentist. I love that the dentist takes time to explain everything to me and is also so great with kids. They make my girls feel so special and it makes them want to go to the dentist, which is not common. Everyone at the office is very warm and inviting. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!”"
    Andrea – Feb 10, 2015
  • "Very satisfied and happy
    “I was very frightened having to go to the Dentist; however, from the moment I walked into their office, from the receptionist to the Dentist,I was treated with such kindness and professionalism that I was immediately put at ease. All aspects of this Dentistry office is amazing and my husband and I are delighted with the services they have tendered. I have recommended this Dentistry group to my neighbors. “"
    Estee – Feb 8, 2015
  • "So happy to have chosen this office!
    “I am so happy that I found this office, they were all so nice, attentive, and caring. Dental visits aren’t the most pleasant thing in the world but I was really impressed at how pleasant my experience was with everyone down to the receptionist.”"
    Shannon – Feb 6, 2015
  • "Awesome experience
    “I am so glad that I found Foothill Dental for my dental works My family is so happy with the service The staff is so helpful and pleasant. I will recommend this dental office to my family and friends."
    John – Feb 5, 2015
  • "Great job team!
    “This has been the best experience for my family and myself!"
    Cynthia – Jan 6, 2015
  • "Good help
    “I like them, and would refer them to friends and family. Everyone was very nice & made me comfortable."
    Kathlene – Dec 31, 2014
  • "Best Doctor
    “You guys are the greatest you made me laugh. Best Dr. visit and happy new year to all”"
    Luis – Dec 31, 2014
  • "5 Star
    “You all were great, I learned a lot.”"
    David – Dec 27, 2014
  • "Great people
    “Great caring and welcoming people your treated like old friends and family”."
    Edward – Dec 9, 2014
  • "Great service
    “Really hated going to the dentist before. Love Dr. Arnouk and her staff. She explains everything and I understand it all. Thank you for everything.”"
    Jessica – Nov 18, 2014
  • "Awesome!
    “Love my experience with all the staff! I feel at home and safe there and for me, that’s huge because I have a huge fear of the dentist because of a bad experience at the age of 9!”"
    Graciela – Oct 29, 2014
  • "Warm atmosphere
    “The staff at Foothill Dental Group treat you like family. They will address any concerns you may have. The office is very warm and inviting. I would recommend them to everyone.”"
    Laurie – Oct 4, 2014
  • "Love, Love, Love!!
    “I certainly never though I would be writing a review like this about going to the dentist. They make my visits as painless and enjoyable as possible. And this is coming from someone who is completely dentist phobic!”"
    Lori – Sep 17, 2014
  • "Great experience
    “I thought everyone was very friendly, it was clean and modern.”"
    Jill – Aug 7, 2014

“My whole life I’ve had dental issues. Although, my teeth look straight and cute from the outside, but deep down inside my teeth, lots of root canals, lots of problems and issues.

I met Dr. Arnouk at a networking event, she talked to me and right away we clicked and I felt comfortable with her. She’s super nice, down to earth and very welcoming. You don’t get that from most “Doctors.”

I decided to visit her office, not for my teeth, but to invite her to another networking function. She gave me a tour of her office, and took the time to talk to me, explain to me what they do there. How they specialize in everything. I was truly amazed and very impressed at the modern technology she uses. I knew that if I ever need to go back to a dentist again… she would be my pick.

Sure enough two weeks later, my gums start to hurt, two of my teeth are hurting me tremendously. The office was still not open to the public yet, but when I called her, she took me in right away. I have no insurance, however, that is not an issue. They are so fair and worked with me in making payment arrangement.

I need multiple procedures done in my mouth. Very expensive procedures… however, if I don’t take care of it now, I know in the long run, it will hurt me more. Both in my mouth and my pocket. I’m sure I can find “cheaper” dentist out there. BUT, why pay less for something as important as your teeth? I feel like, I don’t mind paying that extra cost, knowing that I’m getting quality work done.

Thank you Dr. Arnouk for opening a terrific office locally, and having an amazing staff. I’m truly honored to be your 1st patient.”

Mary


After 35 plus years of regular dental checkups, I thought that I knew what to expect when my wife and I walked into the office of Foothill Family Dental Group for the first time. It turns out that I was pleasantly surprised by what we found. I could go on at length about why we like Foothill Family Dental Group so much but I’ll focus on three things that stood out on my first visit.

The first thing I noticed is the friendly welcoming atmosphere that Dr. Arnouk and her staff have created. You immediately are welcomed with genuine smiles and it doesn’t take long to feel like you’ve known them for a long time. It is obvious that they take great pleasure in serving their patients and that they get just as much joy, out of helping you get a healthy smile, as you do. Any anxiety you may have will quickly disappear because they are constantly checking to make sure you are comfortable and not feeling any pain or discomfort.

The amazing attention to detail is the second thing that struck me at Foothill Family Dental Group. In fact, the attention to detail started even before our first visit. When we made our first appointment we were given some forms to fill out. Sure, it took a few minutes to fill them out but it was well worth it in giving Dr. Arnouk a complete picture of our dental and overall health. We could see that Dr. Arnouk and her staff strive for perfection and pay attention to even the tiniest details. From getting all the proper viewpoints in the x-rays to a thorough exam, I was reassured that any potential problem areas wouldn’t go unnoticed My wife and I were especially impressed when she found some concerns with both of us that hadn’t been previously diagnosed and could lead to long term problems if left untreated. It was obvious that Dr. Arnouk wants to find and fix any concerns before they become problems.

Anybody that has been in the office of Foothill Family Dental Group would likely guess that the third thing that stands out to me is their technology. It quickly becomes obvious that they use the latest technology and techniques to provide the best dental care possible. Dr. Arnouk and her staff can perform detailed exams with the latest in digital x-rays and oral cancer detection. They can even show you a close-up picture of any problems they may discover using their intra oral camera.

My wife and I are very thankful to Dr. Arrnouk and her friendly staff for making our first visit fantastic. We are looking forward to our future visits to Foothill Family Dental Group.”

Jeff


 “I asked God to find me a good dentist and when I saw the cross in the office I knew God had answered my prayers. Dr. Reema and Dr. Maher, thank you both for treating me with dignity and making me feel like a friend instead of a patient! Your staff reflects you both, they are so caring, friendly and helpful. I’m so grateful to have found all of you!

Dr. Maher, I couldn’t smile without covering my mouth and I couldn’t chew. Now I can SMILE and CHEW! I can’t believe it’s me. Dr. Maher, you’re a professional artist and you are patient and caring with your patients! Thank you so much for the miracle that you did for me! I’m so grateful!

Grace, Denise, Letti and Christina thanks for all of the phone calls and hugs when I was sick. You’re the greatest staff! All of you made me and my scooter feel comfortable!

Thank you Mariam for my teeth cleaning and God bless you through dental school. I know that you’ll be a great dentist just like your mom and dad!

I will refer you to all of my friends and family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You are the angels that God sent me!”

Jessica


Please review us on Yelp or Google

Click Here to see our office location in the heart of Glendora.

Click Here to find out about our office hours.

Click Here to learn about the procedures that we offer.

Appointment Request

Make an Appointment Today

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed